Bigg Boss 16 Live Telecast Colors TV

Most anticipated show Bigg Boss 16’s episode Monday to Friday at 10:30 Pm. And on Weekends (Saturday & Sunday) at 9:00 PM as Weekend ka vaar. As we know Colors TV is the Official Broadcaster of Bigg Boss Season 16. Only a few hours are left to start the Bigg Boss 16 Premiere. Watch Bigg Boss 16 Episodes Full on Colors TV Channel or visit the official website of Colors TV Bigg Boss to get the latest update about the show.

Many commoner waiting for how to get enter in Bigg Boss 16 Hosue and waiting for registration details, How to fill up form with each and every details you can check it out here. You can check it out following articles about full information about the Bigg Boss Season 16.There is an interesting piece of information that for the first time in the history of Bigg Boss the common man can participate in the watch live Bigg Boss 16 version of the show.

Bigg Boss 16 Audition | How to participate, online registration form 2022, list of contestants, format …

biggboss 16

Bigg Boss 16 Winner and Old Season Winners

Bigg Boss Season 16 Winner is going to Declared the once show will complete but today you can check it out all the past previous year season Winners find out here.

Check Also :- Bigg Boss Winners

It is a extravaganza episode where there are many performers to end the finale episode. It happens before the announcement of the winner of the show. The winner walks out with the handsome prize money along with the fame to win the show.

  1. Since the very first season that is Bigg boss Season 1, the winner get a very good prize money. Bigg boss season one was won by actor Rahul Roy. He was a known yester years actor. Arshad Warsi had hosted the show.
  2. The second season of the Bigg boss show was hosted by Shilpa Shetty. The season winner was Ashutosh Rana who was the product of reality shows.
  3. The Bigg boss season three was hosted by famous celebrity actor Amitabh Bachchan. This show was won by Vindu Dara Singh who is the son of Dara Singh and is a starlet.
  4. The Season 4 Bigg Boss was won by TV daily soap actress Shweta Tiwari. She was the first female winner of the reality TV show. She walked away with the prize money of 1 crore. This season was first time hosted by actor Salman Khan.
  5. The Bigg boss season five was won by another female contestant Juhi Parmar. She is also a TV actress. Mahek Chahal was the first runner up of the show. This show was hosted by Sanjay Dutt and Salman Khan together.
  6. The Bigg Boss 6 winner was Urvashi Dholakia. This time the show was hosted by Salman Khan alone.
  7. The Bigg Boss season 7 also continued the legacy by the female contestant winner. It was Gauhar Khan. Tanisha Mukherjee stood as a first runner up. The host of the show was again the actor Salman Khan.
  8. Season 8 of Bigg Boss reality TV show was hosted by Salman Khan and Farah Khan. The section Halla boll was introduced and Farah had hosted that section. The contestant who had emerged as the winner of the season was Gautam Gulati. TV actress Karishma Tanna stood as the first runner up of the show.
  9. Bigg Boss 9 was for the seventh time was hosted by Salman Khan. This show was won by reality show winners Prince Narula. The first runner up of the show is Rishabh Sinha.
  10. The winner of the Bigg Boss Season 10 MANVEER GURJAR. This season is also hosted by actor Salman Khan. He would be the host for the eighth time on the popular show.
  11. The winner of the Bigg Boss Season 11 Shilpa Shinde. this Show hosted by actor Salman Khan.
  12. The winner of the Bigg Boss Season 12 Dipika Kakar.
  13. The Winner of the Bigg Boss 13 is Sidharth Shukla.
  14. The winner of Bigg Boss season 14 is Rubina Dilaik.
  15. Bigg Boss Winner of OTT is Divya Agarwal.
  16. Bigg Boss 15 Winner is Tejjaswi Prakash.
  17. The Winner of Bigg Boss 16 is … Guess Who?